Site news

General news and announcements

Tudalen: 1 2 3 4 ()
TrafodaethDechreuwyd ganYmatebionNeges ddiwethaf
Cardiff Adult Learning is now on Instagram Llun o James Gorwill James Gorwill 0 James Gorwill
Tue, 10 Oct 2017, 1:31 PM
DigiFest @ Cardiff Central Library Llun o James Gorwill James Gorwill 0 James Gorwill
Thu, 17 Aug 2017, 3:52 PM
madeinroath Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 17 Jul 2017, 10:27 AM
iPads, Facebook and WordPress One Day Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 17 Jul 2017, 10:10 AM
Do You LOVE to SEW? Are you a Fabric Addict? Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 10 Jul 2017, 2:06 PM
Summer School 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 10 Jul 2017, 2:01 PM
New part-time courses for 2017-18 launched Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 10 Jul 2017, 1:45 PM
Photography Capture Amazing Shots Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 10 Jul 2017, 1:16 PM
Music Appreciation with Nic Treharne Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 10 Jul 2017, 12:28 PM
Mixed Media Art Courses in July Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 4 Jul 2017, 11:30 AM
ESOL - Music Appreciation course Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 27 Jun 2017, 1:36 PM
Summer Art Courses in Cowbridge Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 23 Jun 2017, 10:15 AM
Summer School 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 10:43 AM
Last chance to enrol on our summer language courses! Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 21 Jun 2017, 10:14 AM
Learning and Work Institute Inspire! Adult Learning Awards 2017 / Gwobrau Dysgu Oedolion 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 20 Jun 2017, 11:01 AM
Women's Hockey Wales v Poland free event Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 19 Jun 2017, 10:39 AM
Summer School 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 19 Jun 2017, 9:42 AM
Beads WANTED! Gorgeous Glass and Jewellery Making Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 19 Jun 2017, 9:39 AM
Carers Week 12-18 June 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Jun 2017, 10:07 AM
Beats, Eats and Treats Weekender Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Jun 2017, 10:02 AM
Cowbridge to London Trip - Tuesday 20 June Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Jun 2017, 10:00 AM
Adult Learners Week 'Appy Hour' Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 12 Jun 2017, 3:20 PM
Cardiff Met Summer School for Adult Learners Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 9 Jun 2017, 2:03 PM
Short Courses for Summer 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 6 Jun 2017, 11:08 AM
Summer School 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 3:02 PM
Upholstery, Chalk Paint and Willow Weaving Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 2:54 PM
Thinking of getting an allotment? Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 2:34 PM
Apply Now! WRC/ Cardiff University Summer School Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 2:27 PM
Fun Finder: What’s on near you? | Fairies and folklore Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 24 May 2017, 1:16 PM
SHORT COURSES for SUMMER 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 18 May 2017, 11:29 AM
NEW Men’s Shed Group Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 18 May 2017, 11:13 AM
Widening Access Summer School 2017 coming soon! Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 17 May 2017, 11:28 AM
Cardiff Met Sanctuary Award Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 17 May 2017, 11:25 AM
Emergency First Aid Course Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 15 May 2017, 9:43 AM
Welsh for Adults Tutors wanted - Vale of Glamorgan Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 10 May 2017, 12:26 PM
Painting with Professional Artists this May Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 10 May 2017, 10:16 AM
Mental Health and Wellbeing Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 5 May 2017, 11:53 AM
Crafty Needles Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 5 May 2017, 11:49 AM
Course Vacancies in Cardiff Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 5 May 2017, 11:46 AM
TRY A FREE WELSH TASTER COURSE in the Vale of Glamorgan Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 5 May 2017, 10:12 AM
Ethic Minority Welsh Women Achievement Association Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 5 May 2017, 10:00 AM
DO YOU LIVE in the Rural Vale of Glamorgan? Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 3 May 2017, 11:05 AM
New History Courses for Spring-Summer Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 3 May 2017, 11:03 AM
Ramadan 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 3 May 2017, 10:09 AM
Cardiff FAN Groups Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 3 May 2017, 10:08 AM
LION: WOW Women's Film Club May Screening Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 3 May 2017, 9:59 AM
Italian, French and German 3 Week Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 2 May 2017, 12:42 PM
Part-time courses starting this spring Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 2 May 2017, 11:54 AM
Medieval re-enactments + mystical dragons = an epic May Bank Holiday! Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 27 Apr 2017, 10:23 AM
NEW Courses starting after Easter Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 26 Apr 2017, 12:06 PM
ESOL at Ely Hub Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 12:16 PM
Churchill and the Golden Age of Journalism Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 10:43 AM
Delicious Cookery Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 24 Apr 2017, 4:17 PM
Cookery Classes Term 3 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 5 Apr 2017, 2:03 PM
The Living Levels Project Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 31 Mar 2017, 9:50 AM
Minecraft Marathon for World Autism Awareness Week Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 28 Mar 2017, 11:44 AM
Talk About Islam - Youth Against Violent Extremism Project Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 28 Mar 2017, 11:39 AM
NEW Craft and Textile Courses in the Vale Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 28 Mar 2017, 11:32 AM
Ar Lafar - Welsh Learners' Festival Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 12:36 PM
Media Training Day - Youth Against Violent Extremism Project Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 11:53 AM
Champions League of Nations Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 10:51 AM
Saturday 1st April One Day Courses in Cowbridge Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 1:55 PM
Digifest 14-15 March 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 10:37 AM
Free CPD - TeachMeet South Wales Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 14 Mar 2017, 11:00 AM
Arts Strategy Survey Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 13 Mar 2017, 2:58 PM
Half-term Drama Week Ages 8-15 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 13 Mar 2017, 2:56 PM
Weddings, Gifts, Dressmaking One Day Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 8 Mar 2017, 11:40 AM
GrandFest Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 8 Mar 2017, 10:45 AM
Church Open Day - Youth Against Violent Extremism Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 3 Mar 2017, 11:29 AM
Kundalini Yoga 7-9pm Monday Llanover Hall Canton. (27/2/17) 5 weeks Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 3 Mar 2017, 10:43 AM
Self Harm Awareness Day - Wednesday 1st March 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 1 Mar 2017, 12:16 PM
Chocolate Making Delicious One Day Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 11:37 AM
Arts Strategy Survey Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 11:25 AM
International Women’s Day Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 27 Feb 2017, 10:18 AM
Get Set Sew! Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 17 Feb 2017, 10:46 AM
A Vision for Change Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 16 Feb 2017, 10:57 AM
Lots of NEW Penarth Saturday Courses Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 14 Feb 2017, 12:45 PM
Annual Twmpath - 1st March Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 14 Feb 2017, 9:59 AM
Mosque Open Day and Talk about Islam - 15th February Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 11:01 AM
Interfaith Network 21st February Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 11:00 AM
Chinese New Year Celebration at Cardiff Central Library Saturday 11th Feb Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 10:05 AM
Fabric, Ceramics and Painting - Saturday 4 March Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 3 Feb 2017, 11:07 AM
Annual Human Rights Lecture Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 2 Feb 2017, 10:24 AM
Chinese New Year Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 27 Jan 2017, 9:51 AM
Holocaust Memorial Day 2017 Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 27 Jan 2017, 9:50 AM
Muslims in Britain: Changes and Challenges Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 27 Jan 2017, 9:46 AM
Synagogue Open Day Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 27 Jan 2017, 9:42 AM
Need First Aid, Excel or Powerpoint Skills? Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 25 Jan 2017, 1:43 PM
Enjoy Painting with Local Artists Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 16 Jan 2017, 3:49 PM
Learn a new skill FREE!.... New courses starting this month in Barry Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 13 Jan 2017, 10:21 AM
Exclusive test screening at Theatr Michael Sheen - Welcome to Curiosity. Wednesday 25th January 1.30-3.45pm Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 12 Jan 2017, 10:03 AM
The BIG Volunteering Fayre Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 12 Jan 2017, 9:56 AM
Nominations open for the Leonard and Marian Jones Music in the Community Award Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 10 Jan 2017, 12:07 PM
Bread Making and Baking, Indian and Mediterranean Cookery Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Tue, 10 Jan 2017, 11:02 AM
New Year, Try a New Course Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Wed, 4 Jan 2017, 1:21 PM
Sew Much Fabric, Sew Little Time Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Dec 2016, 10:16 AM
Light Springs through the Dark: A Vision for Culture in Wales Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Dec 2016, 10:12 AM
Christmas in the Vale Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Thu, 15 Dec 2016, 10:10 AM
FAN Friends and Neighbours Group Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Mon, 12 Dec 2016, 3:33 PM
Christmas Shopping, Father Christmas and Christmas Crafts! / Siopa Nadolig, Siôn Corn, Cyrsiau Crefft Nadolig! Llun o Hilma Wright Hilma Wright 0 Hilma Wright
Fri, 9 Dec 2016, 11:13 AM
Tudalen: 1 2 3 4 ()